FIRST TIME SEEING BEARS

Hello everyone! 
Nice to have you back on my blog today! 
This week was crazy! 
In three days we had three different weathers conditions. 
Monday started with 24 degrees and a wonderful day spending the most of the time outside. 
Tuesday was a rainy day. What was fine. The Highlight on Tuesday was a small power failure. But just for a short time and we already ate lunch. Lucky for us haha. 
Wednesday the snow came back. And I felt I was back in October/November and got  some Christmas feeling. Well, lucky that at the end of the day the snows as fully melted. 
Thursday was still a little windy but no snow anymore. 
I really hope we are done with snow now hahah. 
Friday I was off. J arrived Thursday night from B.C. So everybody left to Edmonton, because Kaybre had speech. 
Saturday I left with Nina to Edmonton to meet with Analena and Caro. 
We went shopping in the Mall and at the end we ended up at the Waterdale Bridge with some food and just talked. 
A really nice girls day! 
On Sunday I slept in at started the day lazy. I ended up at the farm and helped for a little while and than I took Arnie home for a nap. 
I went for supper to Nina’s house and her Hostdad took me on the tree stand to watch the bears. 
It was so cool and interesting! But just take a look at the pictures on your one :) 
After a night at Nina’s house we had a really good breakfast. 
We just chitchated for a little and at noon I left back home. 
It is a rainy day so I decided to hang out on the couch today ;) 

That was it from me for today! 
I hope you liked it :) 
Have a good week! 

Best, 

Lara